Katy Perry: Prism Piano, Vocal & Guitar



Katy Perry: Prism

Katy Perry: Prism arranged for Piano, Vocal & Guitar

Songs Include

  • Birthday
  • By The Grace Of God
  • Choose Your Battles
  • Dark Horse
  • Double Rainbow
  • Ghost
  • International Smile
  • It Takes Two
  • Legendary Lovers
  • Love Me
  • Roar
  • Spiritual
  • This Is How We Do
  • This Moment
  • Unconditionally
  • Walking On Air


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Katy Perry: Prism Piano, Vocal & Guitar”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *